Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Marla Schmidt Advising Core Counselor MarlaSchmidt@smsd.org 993-6900
Lou Baker Aide - Clerical loubaker@smsd.org 993-6900
Mary Beth  Whitaker Aide - Ell marybethwhitaker@smsd.org 993-6900
Maria Lorenzana Aide - Interpreter marialorenzana@smsd.org 993-6900
Val Snow Aide - Nurse valsnow@smsd.org 993-6900
Annette Gonzales Asst Principal - Athl Dir annettegonzales@smsd.org 993-6900
David Ewers Asst Principal - High School davidewers@smsd.org 993-6900
Kent Glaser Asst Principal - High School KentGlaser@smsd.org 993-6900
Shelle Lewis-Campbell Bookkeeper - High School ShelleLewis@smsd.org 993-6900
Terri Holloway Counselor - Secondary terriholloway@smsd.org 993-6900
Pedro Miller Counselor - Secondary PedroMiller@smsd.org 993-6900
Leah Murray Counselor - Secondary LeahMurray@smsd.org 993-6900
Brett Daane Custodian - Bdg Manager brettdaane@smsd.org 993-6900
Geoffrey Misigo Custodian - Lead geoffreymisigo@smsd.org 993-6900
Lewis Redmond Custodian - Reg Kitchen LewisRedmond@smsd.org 993-6900
Michael Adams Custodian - Regular michaeladams@smsd.org 993-6900
Dennis Barkley Custodian - Regular DennisBarkley@smsd.org 993-6900
As Gurung Custodian - Regular AsGurung@smsd.org 993-6900
Mirjana Kovac Custodian - Regular MirjanaKovac@smsd.org 993-6900
Michael Lopez Custodian - Regular MichaelLopez@smsd.org 993-6900
Shane McLemore Custodian - Regular ShaneMcLemore@smsd.org 993-6900
Melissa Neumann Custodian - Regular MelissaNeumann@smsd.org 993-6900
Chase Pestock Custodian - Regular ChasePestock@smsd.org 993-6900
Manal Al-azzeh Food Service - Assistant manalal-azzeh@smsd.org 993-6900
Manuelita Anthony Food Service - Assistant manuelitaanthony@smsd.org 993-6900
Sandra Card Food Service - Assistant sandracard@smsd.org 993-6900
Kerin Carter Food Service - Assistant KerinCarter@smsd.org 993-6900
Theresa Corwin Food Service - Assistant theresacorwin@smsd.org 993-6900
Colleen Hall Food Service - Assistant colleenhall@smsd.org 993-6900
Elizabeth Ruano Food Service - Assistant ElizabethRuano@smsd.org 993-6900
Judy Scupham Food Service - Assistant judyscupham@smsd.org 993-6900
Hester Teague Food Service - Assistant hesterteague@smsd.org 993-6900
Maria Lopez Food Service - Head marialopez@smsd.org 993-6900
Sheryle Todd Food Service - Head sheryletodd@smsd.org 993-6900
Muhammad Yeasin Food Service - Head muhammadyeasin@smsd.org 993-6900
Toni Arellanes Food Service - Kitchen Manager toniarellanes@smsd.org 993-6900
Laura Brogdon Instructional Coach laurabrogdon@smsd.org 993-6900
Sherri Crawford Librarian sherricrawford@smsd.org 993-6900
MaryAlice Kelly Nurse maryalicekelly@smsd.org 993-6900
Rene Serrone Para - Job Coach reneserrone@smsd.org 993-6900
Jennifer Buckbee Para - Resource jenniferbuckbee@smsd.org 993-6900
Jacinth Evelyn Para - Resource jacinthevelyn@smsd.org 993-6900
Presten Fry Para - Resource PrestenFry@smsd.org 993-6900
Elizabeth Gillen Para - Resource ElizabethGillen@smsd.org 993-6900
Deborah Jackson Para - Resource deborahjackson@smsd.org 993-6900
Bridget Peters Para - Resource bridgetpeters@smsd.org 993-6900
Lisbeth Salazar Para - Resource lisbethsalazar@smsd.org 993-6900
AnnMarie Stubenrauch Para - Resource AnnMarieStubenrauch@smsd.org 993-6900
Ralph Ziegler Para - Resource ralphziegler@smsd.org 993-6900
Julius Dunn Para - Slc JuliusDunn@smsd.org 993-6900
Susan Elliott Para - Slc susanelliott@smsd.org 993-6900
Richard Gillette Para - Slc richardgillette@smsd.org 993-6900
Kyle Hartman Para - Slc KyleHartman@smsd.org 993-6900
Karla HerreraMedrano Para - Slc karlaherreramedrano@smsd.org 993-6900
Gerald Howard Para - Slc geraldhoward@smsd.org 993-6900
Teeshae Husband Para - Slc teeshaehusband@smsd.org 993-6900
Kevin Sullivan Para - Slc KevinSullivan@smsd.org 993-6900
Jeremy Higgins Principal - High School jeremyhiggins@smsd.org 993-6900
Holly Crumpton Psychologist HollyCrumpton@smsd.org 993-6900
Penny Angell Secretary - Attend Clerk pennyangell@smsd.org 993-6900
Melinda OConnell Secretary - Attend Clerk MelindaOConnell@smsd.org 993-6900
Jan Loser Secretary - Computer Clerk janloser@smsd.org 993-6900
Pamela Morris Secretary - High School Iii pammorris@smsd.org 993-6900
Tammy Rettig Secretary - High School Iv tammyrettig@smsd.org 993-6900
Sammie Kudera Secretary - High School V sammiekudera@smsd.org 993-6900
Liz Campbell Secretary - Receptionist lizcampbell@smsd.org 993-6900
Jan Kokoruda Secretary - Registrar jankokoruda@smsd.org 993-6900
Andre Carnegie Secretary - Stud Success ShaunCarnegie@smsd.org 993-6900
Emily Dorothy Social Worker emilydorothy@smsd.org 993-6900
Ariel Baird Sped Teacher - Ace ArielBaird@smsd.org 993-6900
David Langton Sped Teacher - Ace davidlangton@smsd.org 993-6900
Kathleen Lynch Sped Teacher - Ace kathleenlynch@smsd.org 993-6900
Jeremy Milne Sped Teacher - Ace jeremymilne@smsd.org 993-6900
Robyn Barreca Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior RobynBarreca@smsd.org 993-6900
Carol Hess Sped Teacher - Gifted carolhess173@smsd.org 993-6900
Kristin Abbey Sped Teacher - Resource kristinabbey@smsd.org 993-6900
Deanne Arnote Sped Teacher - Resource deannearnote@smsd.org 993-6900
Bre Avalos Sped Teacher - Resource BreAvalos@smsd.org 993-6900
Gary Bailey Sped Teacher - Resource garybailey@smsd.org 993-6900
Anne Detmer Sped Teacher - Resource AnneDetmer@smsd.org 993-6900
AmySue Douglas Sped Teacher - Resource AmySueDouglas@smsd.org 993-6900
Maureen Markland Sped Teacher - Resource maureenmarkland@smsd.org 993-6900
Anna Monteer Sped Teacher - Resource annamonteer@smsd.org 993-6900
Lukas Rampy Sped Teacher - Resource lukasrampy@smsd.org 993-6900
Sarah Root Sped Teacher - Resource sarahroot@smsd.org 993-6900
Carolann White Sped Teacher - Resource CarolannWhite@smsd.org 993-6900
Nikolaus Englen Speech/language Pathologist nikolausenglen@smsd.org 993-6900
Travis Mcclanahan Sro travismcclanahan@smsd.org 993-6900
Chandra Beadleston Teacher - Art chandrabeadleston@smsd.org 993-6900
Stephanie Dalley Teacher - Art stephaniedalley@smsd.org 993-6900
Juliet Miller-Martin Teacher - Art JulietMiller-Martin@smsd.org 993-6900
Michael Alsin Teacher - Auto Technician michaelalsin@smsd.org 993-6900
Rebecca Fillingham Teacher - Band RebeccaFillingham@smsd.org 993-6900
Chad Reed Teacher - Band chadreed@smsd.org 993-6900
Cody Fothergill Teacher - Business Ed codyfothergill@smsd.org 993-6900
Walter Mansfield Teacher - Business Ed waltermansfield@smsd.org 993-6900
Benjamin Bandel Teacher - Ela benjaminbandel157@smsd.org 993-6900
Ben Bartlett Teacher - Ela benbartlett@smsd.org 993-6900
James Coate Teacher - Ela jamescoate@smsd.org 993-6900
Meagan Deutch Teacher - Ela MeaganDeutch@smsd.org 993-6900
Melissa Guinto Teacher - Ela MelissaGuinto@smsd.org 993-6900
Natalie Johnson Teacher - Ela NatalieJohnson@smsd.org 993-6900
Sarah Juenemann Teacher - Ela SarahJuenemann@smsd.org 993-6900
Sydney Kohart Teacher - Ela SydneyKohart@smsd.org 993-6900
Chris Palmer Teacher - Ela chrispalmer@smsd.org 993-6900
Meaghan Pogorek Teacher - Ela meaghanpogorek@smsd.org 993-6900
Sara Price Teacher - Ela saraprice@smsd.org 993-6900
Erin Rivers Teacher - Ela erinrivers@smsd.org 993-6900
Bradley Rose Teacher - Ela bradleyrose@smsd.org 993-6900
Caedran Sullivan Teacher - Ela caedransullivan@smsd.org 993-6900
Becky Tate Teacher - Ela beckytate@smsd.org 993-6900
Erin Wright Teacher - Ela erinwright@smsd.org 993-6900
Jackie Madrigal Teacher - Ell jackiemadrigal@smsd.org 993-6900
Nick Mancini Teacher - Ell nickmancini@smsd.org 993-6900
Nikki Cochran Teacher - Facs NikkiCochran@smsd.org 993-6900
Diane Eber Teacher - Facs dianneeber@smsd.org 993-6900
Melissa Miller Teacher - Facs melissamiller@smsd.org 993-6900
Audrey Lauber Teacher - French audreylauber@smsd.org 993-6900
Shagane Sigler Teacher - German shaganebsigler@smsd.org 993-6900
Robert Oliver Teacher - Health Education robertoliver@smsd.org 993-6900
Reed Fagan Teacher - Industrial Arts reedfagan@smsd.org 993-6900
Rod Terflinger Teacher - Industrial Arts rodterflinger@smsd.org 993-6900
John Acheson Teacher - Mathematics johnacheson@smsd.org 993-6900
Heather Bledsoe Teacher - Mathematics heatherbledsoe@smsd.org 993-6900
Elizabeth Davis Teacher - Mathematics ElizabethDavis@smsd.org 993-6900
Charles Harrelson Teacher - Mathematics charlesharrelson@smsd.org 993-6900
Jill Johnson Teacher - Mathematics jilljohnson@smsd.org 993-6900
Maria Jurgielewicz Teacher - Mathematics mariajurgielewicz@smsd.org 993-6900
Debra Leonard Teacher - Mathematics debraleonard@smsd.org 993-6900
Joshua Meigs Teacher - Mathematics JoshuaMeigs@smsd.org 993-6900
Alexander Morris Teacher - Mathematics AlexanderMorris@smsd.org 993-6900
Amie Schick Teacher - Mathematics amieschick@smsd.org 993-6900
Jaime VelezAcosta Teacher - Mathematics JaimeVelezAcosta@smsd.org 993-6900
Dennis Grayless Teacher - Njrotc dennisgrayless@smsd.org 993-6900
Greg Ruminer Teacher - Njrotc GregRuminer@smsd.org 993-6900
Anna Cook Teacher - Orchestra AnnaCook@smsd.org 993-6900
Aaron Davidson Teacher - Pe aarondavidson@smsd.org 993-6900
Crystal Foss Teacher - Pe CrystalFoss@smsd.org 993-6900
Zach Rampy Teacher - Pe zachrampy@smsd.org 993-6900
Steven Stitzer Teacher - Pe stevenstitzer@smsd.org 993-6900
Evan Brandt Teacher - Science evanbrandt@smsd.org 993-6900
Debbie Kapaun Teacher - Science debbiekapaun@smsd.org 993-6900
Conan McCormack Teacher - Science conanmccormack@smsd.org 993-6900
Brian Meyer Teacher - Science brianmeyer@smsd.org 993-6900
Lawrence Pickert Teacher - Science LawrencePickert@smsd.org 993-6900
Whitney Richards Teacher - Science WhitneyRichards@smsd.org 993-6900
Angela Rosel Teacher - Science angelarosel@smsd.org 993-6900
Jeff Roudebush Teacher - Science jeffroudebush@smsd.org 993-6900
James Sherwood Teacher - Science jamessherwood@smsd.org 993-6900
Ryan Swift Teacher - Science ryanswift57@smsd.org 993-6900
Peter van Ophem Teacher - Science PeterVanophem@smsd.org 993-6900
Ziba Vossoughi Teacher - Science zibavossoughi@smsd.org 993-6900
Kayte Cormack Teacher - Social Studies kaytecormack@smsd.org 993-6900
Jason Day Teacher - Social Studies JasonDay@smsd.org 993-6900
Jon Durham Teacher - Social Studies JonDurham@smsd.org 993-6900
Stephanie  Gagnebin Teacher - Social Studies stephaniegagnebin@smsd.org 993-6900
Tina Keith Teacher - Social Studies tinakeith@smsd.org 993-6900
Katie Moorehead Teacher - Social Studies KatieMoorehead@smsd.org 993-6900
David Reichart Teacher - Social Studies davidreichart@smsd.org 993-6900
Jim Ricker Teacher - Social Studies jimricker@smsd.org 993-6900
Britt Sherer Teacher - Social Studies brittsherer@smsd.org 993-6900
Dillon Simmons Teacher - Social Studies dillonsimmons@smsd.org 993-6900
Margaret Bernard Teacher - Spanish MargaretBernard@smsd.org 993-6900
Stephanie Thornton Teacher - Spanish stephaniethornton@smsd.org 993-6900
Stephanie Wixon Teacher - Spanish StephanieWixon@smsd.org 993-6900
Juli OMealey Teacher - Vocal Music juliomealey@smsd.org 993-6900